Schedule

Blizzard

02/22 – vs. Green Bay Blizzard :: Caribbean Night

Saturday, February 22, 2014
Sanford Center
Bemidji, MN 56601
Kickoff – 7:05pm
W, 40-36

Danger

03/01 – at Nebraska Danger

Saturday, March 1, 2014
Heartland Events Center
Grand Island, NE 68801
Kickoff – 7:00pm
L, 19-43

Cavalry

03/15 – vs. Wyoming Cavalry :: Mardi Gras Night

Saturday, March 15, 2014
Sanford Center
Bemidji, MN 56601
Kickoff – 7:05pm
W, 92-49

Danger

03/21 – vs. Nebraska Danger :: Native American Night

Friday, March 21, 2014
Sanford Center
Bemidji, MN 56601
Kickoff – 7:05pm
L, 38-48

Titans

03/29 – at Cedar Rapids Titans

Saturday, March 29, 2014
US Cellular Center
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Kickoff – 7:05pm
L, 37-48

Cavalry

04/11 – at Wyoming Cavalry

Friday, April 11, 2014
Casper Events Center
Casper, WY 82601
Kickoff – 7:05pm
W, 33-14

Titans

04/19 – at Cedar Rapids Titans

Saturday, April 19, 2014
US Cellular Center
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Kickoff – 7:05pm

Blizzard

04/25 – vs. Green Bay Blizzard :: Military Appreciation Night

Friday, April 25, 2014
Sanford Center
Bemidji, MN 56601
Kickoff – 7:05pm

Blizzard

05/03 – at Green Bay Blizzard

Saturday, May 3, 2014
Resch Center
Green Bay, WI 54304
Kickoff – 7:00pm

Fever

05/10 – vs. Tri-Cities Fever :: Breast Cancer Awareness Night

Saturday, May 10, 2014
Sanford Center
Bemidji, MN 56601
Kickoff – 7:05pm

Storm

05/17 – @ Sioux Falls Storm

Saturday, May 17, 2014
Sioux Falls Arena
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Kickoff – 7:05pm

Revs

05/31 – vs. Texas Revolution :: Superhero Night

Saturday, May 31, 2014
Sanford Center
Bemidji, MN 56601
Kickoff – 7:05pm

Titans

06/07 – vs. Cedar Rapids Titans :: Faith & Family Night

Saturday, June 7, 2014
Sanford Center
Bemidji, MN 56601
Kickoff – 7:05pm

Blizzard

06/13 – at Green Bay Blizzard

Friday, June 13, 2014
Resch Center
Green Bay, WI 54304
Kickoff – 7:05pm

For a downloadable version of our schedule, please click here.